Закрыть форму

Visa Free Countries for Schengen Visa Holders

Visa Free Countries for Schengen Visa Holders in 2024

Updated: July 1, 2024

As of July 2024, Schengen Visa Holders can travel visa free to 51 non-Schengen countries and territories:

Schengen Visa Holders

Ranking in 2024

Visa-free destinations



Visa requirements change constantly but we make every effort to keep the information accurate and up to date. We provide links to official sources wherever necessary, so you can conduct your own due diligence to verify the visa requirements before planning your trip. We shall not be held liable for any damages incurred as a result of using the information in this article.

To ease your worries, we've prepared a travel checklist for your convenience:

See also