Закрыть форму

Visa Free Countries for Angolan Passport

Visa Free Countries for Angolan Citizens in 2024

Updated: June 1, 2024

As of June 2024, Angolan citizens can travel visa free to 53 countries and territories:


Ranking in 2024

Visa-free destinations



B: Bangladesh*, Barbados, Benin, Botswana, Burundi*

C: Cambodia*, Cape Verde Islands, Comoro Islands*, Cook Islands

D: Djibouti*, Dominica

E: Ethiopia*

G: Ghana*, Guinea-Bissau*

H: Haiti

I: Iran*

K: Kenya

L: Laos*

M: Macao (SAR China)*, Madagascar, Maldives*, Mauritania*, Mauritius, Micronesia, Mozambique

N: Namibia, Nepal*, Nicaragua*, Nigeria*, Niue

P: Pakistan**, Palau Islands*, Panama, Philippines

R: Rwanda*

S: Samoa*, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal*, Seychelles*, Singapore, Somalia*, South Africa, Sri Lanka**, St. Vincent and the Grenadines

T: Tanzania*, The Gambia, Timor-Leste*, Togo*, Tunisia, Tuvalu*

U: Uganda

Z: Zambia, Zimbabwe

*visa on arrival

Visa requirements change constantly but we make every effort to keep the information accurate and up to date. We provide links to official sources wherever necessary, so you can conduct your own due diligence to verify the visa requirements before planning your trip. We shall not be held liable for any damages incurred as a result of using the information in this article.

Travel Quiz: Which country has the most pyramids?

To ease your worries, we've prepared a travel checklist for your convenience:

See also