Закрыть форму

Uzbekistan electronic visa

Uzbekistan E-visa - How to apply for Uzbekistan E-visa

To get an electronic tourist visa to Uzbekistan (e-Visa), please do the following:

  1. Email us a good quality scan of your passport
  2. Email us a good quality of your photo

Uzbekistan e-Visa

Visa Type Number of entries Service fee Processing time
E-Visa Single USD 55 3 working days
Double USD 70
Multiple USD 100

About Uzbekistan e-Visa

When passing the State Border of the Republic of Uzbekistan and while staying in the country, foreign citizen must present a valid travel document (passport) and electronic visa in printed or electronic form.

Electronic visa is issued in accordance with a valid travel document certifying the identity, and valid only upon presentation of such document.

In case if there is a discrepancy in the information in the issued electronic visa and travel document certifying the identity of the foreign citizen, the electronic visa is considered invalid.

Foreign citizens are responsible for the information presented in the request for obtaining electronic visa.

When applying for electronic visa, foreign citizens with dual or multiple citizenship must choose the travel document of the country, using which they plan to enter the territory of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

The result of processing of the request to be sent to the applicant's email address.

How long does it take to get an e-visa to Uzbekistan?

The approval period is about 3 working days. We highly recommend to apply for e-visa at least 5 working days before entering Uzbekistan.

Citizens of the following countries can obtain Uzbekistan e-visa:

  1. Albania
  2. Algeria
  3. Angola
  4. Antigua and Barbuda
  5. Bahamas
  6. Bahrain
  7. Bangladesh
  8. Barbados
  9. Belize
  10. Bolivia
  11. Butane
  12. Cambodi
  13. Cameroon
  14. Cape Verde
  15. China
  16. Colombia
  17. Commonwealth of Dominica
  18. Costa Rica
  19. Cote d'Ivoire
  20. Cuba
  21. Dominicana
  22. Ecuador
  23. Egypt
  24. El Salvador
  25. Fiji
  26. Gabon
  27. Ghana
  28. Grenada
  29. Guatemala
  30. Guyana
  31. Honduras
  32. India
  33. Jamaica
  34. Jordan
  35. Kiribati
  36. Korea, Republic of
  37. Kuwait
  38. Laos
  39. Lebanon
  40. Macedonia
  41. Maldives
  42. Marshall Islands
  43. Mauritius
  44. Mexico
  45. Micronesia
  46. Morocco
  47. Nauru
  48. Nepal
  49. Nicaragua
  50. Oman
  51. Palau
  52. Panama
  53. Paraguay
  54. Peru
  55. Philippines
  56. Qatar
  57. Saint Kitts and Nevis
  58. Saint Lucia
  59. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  60. Samoa
  61. Saudi Arabia
  62. Senegal
  63. Seychelles
  64. Solomon islands
  65. Sri Lanka
  66. Suriname
  67. Thailand
  68. Tonga
  69. Trinidad and Tobago
  70. Tunisia
  71. United Arab Emirates
  72. Uruguay
  73. USA
  74. Vanuatu
  75. Venezuela
  76. Vietnam

Note: If necessary, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan has the right to impose restrictions on obtaining an electronic entry visa for foreign citizens for a period of up to 30 days.

Related links