Закрыть форму

Visa Free Countries for Belarusian Passport

Visa Free Countries for Belarusian Citizens in 2024

Updated: July 1, 2024

As of July 2024, Belarusian сitizens can travel visa free to 81 countries and territories:


Ranking in 2024

Visa-free destinations



A: Albania, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan

B: Barbados, Bolivia*, Brazil, Burundi*

С: Cambodia*, Cape Verde Islands*, China, Comoro Islands*, Cook Islands, Cuba

D: Djibouti*, Dominica

E: Ecuador, Ethiopia*

G: Georgia, Guinea-Bissau*

H: Haiti, Hong Kong (SAR China)

I: Indonesia*, Iran*, Israel

J: Jamaica*, Jordan*

K: Kazakhstan, Kenya**, Kyrgyzstan

L: Laos*, Lebanon*

M: Macao (SAR China), Madagascar, Malawi*, Malaysia, Maldives*, Mauritania*, Mauritius*, Micronesia, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Mozambique*

N: Namibia, Nepal*, Nicaragua, Niue

O: Oman

P: Palau Islands*, Palestinian Territory, Panama, Peru

Q: Qatar*

R: Russian Federation, Rwanda*

S: Samoa*, Serbia, Seychelles*, Somalia*, Sri Lanka**, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Syria*

T: Tajikistan, Tanzania*, The Gambia, Timor-Leste*, Togo*, Türkiye, Tuvalu*

U: Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan

V: Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam

Z: Zambia*, Zimbabwe*

*visa on arrival

Visa requirements change constantly but we make every effort to keep the information accurate and up to date. We provide links to official sources wherever necessary, so you can conduct your own due diligence to verify the visa requirements before planning your trip. We shall not be held liable for any damages incurred as a result of using the information in this article.

Travel Quiz: Which country has the most pyramids?

To ease your worries, we've prepared a travel checklist for your convenience:

See also