Закрыть форму

Visa Free Countries for Papa New Guinean Passport

Visa Free Countries for Papa New Guinean Citizens in 2024

Updated: July 1, 2024

As of July 2024, Papa New Guinean citizens can travel visa free to 86 countries and territories:

Papua New Guinea

Ranking in 2024

Visa-free destinations



A: Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia*

B: Bahamas, Bangladesh, Belize, Bermuda, Bolivia*, Botswana, British Virgin Islands, Burundi*

C: Cambodia*, Canada**, Cape Verde Islands*, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Comoro Islands*, Cook Islands

D: Djibouti*, Dominica, Dominican Republic

E: Ecuador, Egypt*, eSwatini

F: Fiji

G: Gibraltar, Grenada, Guam, Guinea-Bissau*

H: Haiti, Hong Kong (SAR China)

I: Iran*, Israel

J: Jamaica

K: Kenya, Kiribati, Kosovo

L: Laos*, Lesotho

M: Macao (SAR China)*, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives*, Marshall Islands*, Mauritania*, Mauritius, Micronesia, Montserrat, Mozambique*

N: Nauru*, Nepal*, New Caledonia, Nicaragua*, Niue, Northern Mariana Islands

P: Palau Islands*, Palestinian Territory, Panama, Peru, Philippines

R: Rwanda

S: Samoa*, Senegal*, Seychelles*, Sierra Leone*, Singapore, Solomon Islands*, Somalia*, Sri Lanka**, St. Helena*, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia*, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname

T: Tanzania, Thailand, The Gambia, Timor-Leste*, Togo*, Tonga*, Tuvalu*

U: United Kingdom

V: Vanuatu

Z: Zimbabwe*

*visa on arrival

Visa requirements change constantly but we make every effort to keep the information accurate and up to date. We provide links to official sources wherever necessary, so you can conduct your own due diligence to verify the visa requirements before planning your trip. We shall not be held liable for any damages incurred as a result of using the information in this article.

Travel Quiz: Which country has the most pyramids?

To ease your worries, we've prepared a travel checklist for your convenience:

See also