Закрыть форму

Visa Free Countries for Philippine Passport

Philippine Passport Visa Free Countries in 2024

Updated: May 1, 2024

As of May 2024, Philippine passport holders can travel visa free to 66 countries and territories.

Armenia*, Barbados, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Burundi*, Cambodia, Cape Verde Islands*, Colombia, Comoro Islands*, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Dominica, Fiji, Guinea-Bissau*, Haiti, Hong Kong (SAR China), Indonesia, Iran*, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan*, Laos, Macao (SAR China), Madagascar*, Malawi*, Malaysia, Maldives*, Marshall Islands*, Mauritania*, Mauritius*, Micronesia, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique*, Myanmar, Nepal*, Nicaragua*, Niue, Pakistan**, Palau Islands*, Palestinian Territory, Papua New Guinea*, Peru, Rwanda, Samoa*, Senegal, Seychelles*, Singapore, Somalia*, Sri Lanka**, St. Lucia*, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Taiwan (Chinese Taipei), Tajikistan*, Tanzania*, Thailand, The Gambia, Timor-Leste*, Togo*, Trinidad and Tobago*, Tuvalu*, Uganda*, Vanuatu, Vietnam.

*visa on arrival

Visa requirements change constantly but we make every effort to keep the information accurate and up to date. We provide links to official sources wherever necessary, so you can conduct your own due diligence to verify the visa requirements before planning your trip. We shall not be held liable for any damages incurred as a result of using the information in this article.

Where Can Filipino Passport Holders Travel Without a Visa?

The Filipino passport ranks 79th in the world as of 2024 according to Henley Passport Index.

This means that Filipino citizens can travel visa-free to 66 countries in the world. However, to enter the remaining countries, Filipino passport holders must apply for a visa in advance.

Here are some interesting facts about Philippines:

  • Republic of the Philippines is the nation's full name. Ruy Lopez de Villalobos, a Spanish adventurer, gave the nation its name. In honor of King Philip II of Spain, it was given the name "Philippines".
  • The Philippines' archipelago is made up of 7,107 islands. The three major island geopolitical groups are Mindano, Visayas, and Luzon. In addition to having three island groupings, the Philippines have 17 regions, 80 provinces, 138 cities, and 1,496 municipalities.
  • Philippines have a population of around 100,000,000.
  • 2.7% of GDP was spent on education in the nation in 2009.
  • Catholicism makes up more than 80% of the population, whereas Islam makes up 5%.
  • Interesting Facts about Philippines

To ease your worries, we've prepared a travel checklist for your convenience:

See also