Закрыть форму

Visa Free Countries for Algerian Passport

Visa Free Countries for Algerian Citizens in 2024

Updated: June 1, 2024

As of June 2024, Algerian citizens can travel visa free to 56 countries and territories:


Ranking in 2024

Visa-free destinations



A: Angola

B: Barbados, Benin, Bolivia*, Burundi*

C: Cambodia*, Cape Verde Islands*, Comoro Islands*, Cook Islands

D: Djibouti*, Dominica

E: Ecuador, Ethiopia*

G: Ghana*, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau*

H: Haiti, Hong Kong (SAR China)

I: Iran*

J: Jordan*

K: Kenya*

L: Lebanon*

M: Macao (SAR China)*, Madagascar*, Malaysia, Maldives*, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius*, Micronesia, Morocco, Mozambique*

N: Nepal*, Nicaragua*, Nigeria*, Niue

O: Oman

P: Palau Islands *

R: Rwanda*

S: Samoa*, Senegal, Seychelles* Somalia*, Sri Lanka**, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Syria

T: Tajikistan*, Tanzania*, The Gambia, Timor-Leste*, Togo*, Tunisia, Tuvalu*

Y: Yemen*

Z: Zimbabwe*

*visa on arrival

Visa requirements change constantly but we make every effort to keep the information accurate and up to date. We provide links to official sources wherever necessary, so you can conduct your own due diligence to verify the visa requirements before planning your trip. We shall not be held liable for any damages incurred as a result of using the information in this article.

Travel Quiz: Which country has the most pyramids?

To ease your worries, we've prepared a travel checklist for your convenience:

See also