Закрыть форму

Visa Free Countries for Bolivian Passport

Visa Free Countries for Bolivian Citizens in 2024

Updated: July 1, 2024

As of July 2024, Bolivian citizens can travel visa free to 82 countries and territories:


Ranking in 2024

Visa-free destinations



A: Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia*

B: Bahamas, Bahrain*, Bangladesh*, Barbados, Belize, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Burundi*

C: Cambodia*, Cape Verde Islands*, Chile, Colombia, Comoro Islands*, Cook Islands, Costa Rica

D: Djibouti*, Dominica, Dominican Republic

E: Ecuador, Egypt*

F: French Guiana, French Polynesia, French West Indies

G: Guinea-Bissau*, Guyana*

H: Haiti, Hong Kong (SAR China)

I: Iran, Ireland

J: Jamaica, Jordan*

K: Kenya**, Kiribati

L: Laos*

M: Macao (SAR China)*, Madagascar, Malawi*, Malaysia, Maldives*, Mauritania*, Mauritius*, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Mozambique*

N: Nepal*, New Caledonia, Nicaragua*, Niue

O: Oman

P: Palau Islands, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines

Q: Qatar*

R: Reunion, Russian Federation, Rwanda*

S: Samoa*, Seychelles*, Sierra Leone*, Singapore, Somalia*, South Africa, Sri Lanka**, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname

T: Tanzania*, The Gambia, Timor-Leste*, Togo*, Türkiye, Tuvalu

U: Uruguay

V: Venezuela

Z: Zambia*

*visa on arrival

Visa requirements change constantly but we make every effort to keep the information accurate and up to date. We provide links to official sources wherever necessary, so you can conduct your own due diligence to verify the visa requirements before planning your trip. We shall not be held liable for any damages incurred as a result of using the information in this article.

Travel Quiz: Which country has the most pyramids?

To ease your worries, we've prepared a travel checklist for your convenience:

See also